Who am I?

So hi everyone, I decided to start a blog. I’ve always wanted to share my biggest passion to the world and doing it on a blog seemed like a good idea!

Scan 2 3.jpgFirst of all, who am I? My name is Stephanie Lacasse, I’m a 22-year-old Canadian and I love to travel. After high school, I went to Italy for about a year with Rotary. I’ve always loved to travel, but this trip made me realize why: I love observing people, learning about their culture, their way of doing things and the cultural differences between their country and mine.

After a year studying in the movie industry, I switch for the travel industry. After almost three years, I’m in the last leg of my studies. The only part missing is my internship! I’m lucky enough to go do my internship in Scotland’s capital: Edinburgh.

So in this blog, I want to share my experiences while abroad! First of all, with my 2 months in Edinburgh, then, god knows where! I may also talk a little about trips I’ve done in the past.

Travel has always been part of my life and it will always be. I hope this blog will make you want to travel and discover our extraordinary planet.

Stephanie Lacasse

4 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. Bravo ma belle Stéphanie et bonne chance pour ton stage a Edinbourg “ma chanceuse, je rêve de voir l’écosse un jour”. Je te souhaite de plus la réalisation de ton rêve de parcourir le monde et de découvrir ses différentes civilisations. Il me fera plaisir de te suivre dans tes voyages a travers ton blogue. J’aurai ainsi l’impression de voyager un peu moi aussi a travers tes yeux.

    Like

Leave a Reply

